News

line-up

The line-up for the first bootycamp 2019 is fixed and has already been published here. Join a crazy...

read more
Website online

At high pressure, we have worked on our website and may finally present you this.

read more

1st Boot(y)camp in Bibione, 17th-19th May, 2019

Booty... what?
Exactly - we are happy to present Europe's first "Dance & Fitness Boot Camp" - an event with a mixture of Bootycamp and Bootcamp! Experience a cool and sporty holiday weekend in the dreamlike Bibione Palace Suite Hotel, numerous workshops, lots of dancing & fitness and of course "Fun unlimited"!

Girls or Boys?
Both times a clear "yes". Choose workshops in Dancehall, Latin Twerk, Booty Burn, Stretching, BBP, Twerking, Twerkography and twerXout® Fitness, as well as Bootcamp, Circuit Training, Beach Running and Beach Workouts. "Mix it as you like" - no matter if girl or boy - you simply visit the workshops you want!

TwerXout
Twerking is a more than hip dance style and has its origin in the African tribal culture. It has become more and more popular in recent years. The new fitness trend TwerXout clears away the prejudices that tworking is all about the butt. Functional training with basic elements from twerking, combined with sweaty exercises and a lot of dance results in an unprecedented course concept, TWERXOUT! 

Graduate meeting of the PTAK
Part of the Bootycamp is also the graduate meeting of the Personal Trainer Academy. What does that mean? Lots of girls & boys meet at this unique event in Bibione.

Pure holiday feeling
The combination of workshops, a cool supporting programme and holiday feeling in one of the best hotels in the Upper Adriatic is absolutely unique. Various trainers offer their workshops in different indoor and outdoor locations. Be part of an unforgettable weekend full of sweaty fun at Bibione Suite Hotel!

"All inclusive"
In the Bootycamp nothing is left to chance! Whether it is the workshops or the numerous offers of the hotel. Nobody gets bored here! The special thing about the Bootycamp in Bibione is our unique "all-inclusive package", which includes all workshops, the supporting program, 2 nights with full board and even the drinks (soft drinks) for lunch and dinner in the dining room. 

By registering early you will not only secure your place at the Bootycamp, but also save money as an early bird!

Visit the booking page right now >>>

Bootycamp is powered by:

News

Fotos sind online

In unserer Galerie stehen dir ab sofort über 100 Fotos vom Bootycamp 2019 zur Verfügung! Auch die...

weiterlesen
Early-Birds bis 7.2.

Für alle „Early-Birds“, die sich bis Ende Jänner anmelden, gibt es stark ermäßigte Frühbucherpreise....

weiterlesen
Website online

Mit Hochdruck haben wir an unserem Internetauftritt gearbeitet und dürfen euch diesen endlich...

weiterlesen

2. Boot(y)camp in Bibione, 15.-17.5.2020

Booty ... what?
Ganz genau - wir präsentieren dir Europas "Dance & Fitness Boot Camp" - ein Event mit einer Mischung aus Bootycamp und Bootcamp! Erlebe ein cooles und sportliches Urlaubswochenende im traumhaften Bibione Palace Spa Hotel, zahlreiche Workshops, viel Tanz & Fitness und natürlich "Fun unlimited"!

Girls or Boys?
Hier gibt´s beide Male ein klares "ja". Es warten Workshops in Dancehall, Latin Twerk, Booty Burn, Stretching, BBP, Twerking, Twerkography und twerXout® Fitness, sowie Bootcamp, Zirkeltraining, Strand-Lauf und Beach-Workouts auf dich. "Mix it as you like" - egal ob Girl oder Boy - du besuchst einfach die Workshops, auf die du gerade Lust hast!

TwerXout
Twerken ist ein mehr als angesagter Tanzstil der seinen Ursprung in der afrikanischen Stammeskultur hat. Es gewann in den letzten Jahren immer mehr an Bekanntheit. Der neue Fitness-Trend TwerXout räumt mit den Vorurteilen auf, dass es beim Twerken nur um‘s Po wackeln geht. Funktionales Training mit Basiselementen aus dem Twerken, kombiniert mit schweißtreibenden Übungen und sehr viel Tanz ergibt ein zuvor noch nie dagewesenes Kurskonzept, TWERXOUT! 

Absolvententreffen der PTAK
Teil des Bootycamps ist auch das Absolvententreffen der Personal Trainer Akademie. Somit ist eines schon mal fix: Jede Menge Girls & Boys treffen sich bei diesem einzigartigen Event in Bibione.

Urlaubsfeeling pur
Die Kombination aus Workshops, einem coolen Rahmenprogramm und Urlaubsfeeling in einem der besten Hotels der Oberen Adria ist in ihrer Art absolut einzigartig. Verschiedenste Trainer und Trainerinnen bieten ihre Workshops in diversen indoor und outdoor Locations an. Im Bibione Suite Hotel erwartet dich ein unvergessliches Wochenende voller schweißtreibendem Spaß!

"All inclusive"
Im Bootycamp wird nichts dem Zufall überlassen! Ob es die vielzähligen Workshops oder die zahlreichen Angebote ,die das Hotel bietet, sind. Langweilig wird es hier keinem! Das Besondere am Bootycamp in Bibione ist unser einzigartiges „All-Inclusive-Package“, welches sämtliche Workshops, das Rahmenprogramm, 2 Übernachtungen mit Vollpension und sogar die Getränke (Soft-Drinks) zum Mittag- und Abendessen im Speisesaal beinhaltet. 

Durch eine frühzeitige Anmeldung sicherst du dir nicht nur deinen Platz beim Bootycamp, sondern sparst als „Early-Bird“ auch noch bares Geld! 

Hier geht´s direkt zur Anmeldung >>>
 

Bootycamp is powered by: